Your Cart

Kimya Dawson - My Cute Fiend Sweet Princess - LP/CD

Regular price $10.00


"Don't be fooled by Kimya Dawson's tiny voice and fey affect. She writes like a giant, and finds the music to put her words across." ~ Robert Christgau, Dean of American Rock Critics

"Kimya Dawson has the most arresting voice since Mo Tucker of the Velvet Underground." ~ John F., They Might Be Giants


1. Chemistry

2. Velvet Rabbit

3. Hadlock Padlock

4. Being Cool

5. Anthrax

6. The Beer

7. Will You Be Me?

8. Everything's Alright

9. For Katie