Skip to product information
1 of 1

LSD March - Under Milk Wood - CD

LSD March - Under Milk Wood - CD

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

The new LSD March album Under Milk Wood is their first full length since 2007s Constellation of Tragedy for Important Records. With grace (in the rock sense), style, humor & the perfect touch of heavy riffage, this tremendously unique and original recording is a classic of the new Japanese underground.

Under Milk Wood is a fascinating ghostly rock album replete with clean, untreated restraint and the grounded calm compliments of Takahashi Ikuro's drumming. Not until midway through the record does the heavy riffage begin - though it is slowly buried beneath the white blizzard blanket that is the remainder of the album. Much critical praise awaits this fine album and it's likely to become your favorite snowstorm record, too. Let the electric snow fall.

Recorded by Richard Horner at Black Snowflake Sound in Japan. Photographs by Abe Maki & layout by Darryl Norsen.


1. Bisyonure No Kimi

2. Shiroi Sekai De

3. Ai No Sakebi

4. Sekai No Shizukesa

5. Dare Ga Hoeru

6. Taiyo No Uta  

7. Kimi No Uta Wo Kiite Boku Wa Akuma Ni Natta

8. Untitled

9. Untitled


View full details