Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nadja - Excision - 2CD

Nadja - Excision - 2CD

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Essential collection of previously vinyl only Nadja tracks brilliantly repackaged as a 2xCD album.

All of these tracks originally appeared on limited vinyl or CD releases between 2007 and 2009 and are now out of print. Jornada del Muerto originally appeared on the Trinity CD (Die Stadt Musik) and Perichoresis on the Trinitarian LP (Important Records), both of which releases featured solo tracks by Aidan and Leah and one Nadja track. Spahn appeared on Tümpisa (Accident Prone Records), a split LP with the American band 5/5/2000, and Kriplyana (Melted & Refrozen Snow That Looks Blue In Early Morning) appeared on the Magma To Ice CD (Fario Records), a split with the Italian artist Netherworld. The two remixes of Automsomal were released on the LP version of Bodycage (Equation Records) and Kitsune (Fox Drone) appeared on a split CD/LP (Denovali Records) with the German band Kodiak. Clinging To the Edge of the Sky (Vendetta/Adagio830 Records) was released as a single-sided 12".


Disc 1:
1. Jornada del Muerto

2. Perichoresis

3. Spahn

4. Kriplyana (Melted & Refrozen Snow That Looks Blue In Early Morning)

Disc 2:
1. Autosomal [Version 2]

2. Kitsune (Fox Drone)

3. Autosomal [Version 3]

4. Clinging To the Edge of the Sky


View full details