Skip to product information
1 of 2

Master Musicians of Bukkake - Totem One - LP

Master Musicians of Bukkake - Totem One - LP

Regular price $18.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Vinyl reissue of the impossible to find first release in MMOB's Totem trilogy. Edition of 1000 copies. 200 copies on purple vinyl.

From the orignal release:

Master Musicians of Bukkake's newest record and part of a Northwest trilogy, Totem One marks an evolution from their first record, Visible Sign of the Invisible Order. MMOB has now solidified into a 7 piece cosmic psych force. Like a reverse dark side of the New Age sound, on the Totem series Master Musicians of Bukkake perform ritualistic electric excursions into the outer and inner reaches. Relying more on the electric power of psyched guitars, analog synth chants, and exotic heavy percussion, Totem one echos with the delusions of a West Coast Death cult. Outer spaced Gamelan, dusty fuzz rock from celestial deserts, meditations of a deranged Krishna gathering, and the Blurry acoustic guitar majesty of the Cascade Mountains all reveal themselves here in epic form on Totem One. Every sound and note played was put to tape by a group with a singular purging purpose. Totem one also features vocals by MMOB honorary member Alan Bishop of Sun City Girls. 


1. Bardo Chikkhai

2. A Mist of Illnesses

3. In the Lightness of Sonoran

4. People of the Drifting Houses

5. Schism Prism/Adamantios

6. Cascade Cathedral

7. Eaglewolf

View full details