Your Cart

Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. - In Search of the Lost Divine Arc - 2LP/CD

Regular price $20.00

* Warehouse find black vinyl

Deluxe double LP pressed in an edition of 1000 copies. The first 200 of which are on color vinyl. 

Acid Mothers Temple's In Search of the Lost Divine Arc heads in a completely different direction from 2012s Son of a Bitches Brew. Harder, faster and more riff-rock oriented, this record is here to slay. AMT skews their vibe between Zeppelin & Beefheart, coming out with another classic Acid Mothers ripper in the process. Look for Acid Mothers Temple USA tour dates to support the record.

Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. - at the time of this recording were:
Tsuyama Atsushi: bass, voice, flute, pipe, cosmic joker
Higashi Hiroshi: synthesizer, dancin'king
Shimura Koji: drums, latino cool
Tabata Mitsuru: guitar, guitar-synthesizer, maratab
Kawabata Makoto: guitar, bouzouki, electric sitar, hurdy gurdy, speed guru

Recorded at Acid Mothers Temple from June to December, 2012. Produced, engineered and mixed by Kawabata Makoto. Digitally mastered by Yoshida Tatsuya.


1. Space Speed Suicide

2. Born Free Stone Free

3. Skilfiul Grinning Skull

4. Escape Horoscopes

5. Babe, I'm Gonna Reave You

6. In Search of Lost Divine Ark